I’ll do things my way

copyright sixtostart.com


So I thought I might go for a 2 word year.

Less, and

Play.

Kind of like the yin and the yang.

A gentle equilibrium.

It felt safer doing it that way

but

do you know?

Since choosing,

Less

Has definitely been more than

Play.

Funny that.

I think far more about

trying to achieve

less

in my life, than

trying to achieve

more play.

Who’d have thought?

We have less at the moment,

less money,

less time,

less patience.

So I’m working towards

less stress

less spent

less planned activity

to try and give

each one of us

a bit

more.

0 Responses to “I’ll do things my way”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

