Yawn

Today. I. Am. Tired. Too. Tired. To. Think. I. Need. Inspiration. And. Sleep. And. A. Holiday.

dsc_0020

But. I. Fall. In. Love. More. Intensely. Each. Day.

1 Response to “Yawn”


  1. 1 Sarah @ BecomingSarah.com April 10, 2009 at 3:32 pm

    I’m a newbie here, so I just read a few of your posts. I was going to comment on the abortion post, send some good will and some happy thoughts and a hug your way, and I still mean that, it’s a tough choice to make and one I cannot even imagine. Then I was going to comment on the statement that you want your boys to grow up feminists, and I thought about telling you its absolutely possible, my husband is living proof.

    And then I saw this post and thought No, this is the one I need to comment on. Because this is one of the sweetest, most precious entries I have ever read on the Internet. And that’s really saying something =)


Leave a Reply

