I do what I like

You know other kind of funny thing going on in the wake of all of this is that I’m starting to do just what I like. I’m watching more movies, lying on the couch more, downloading more musci that makes me sing. I go to bed so early partly because the lure of my blogroll has faded somewhat. I’m looking inward, quietly. Gently touching spots of inspiration that occasionally arise instead of looking to others to inspire in me what I know is there.

I don’t feel bad, sometimes uncomfortable which annoys me more in reminding me I have this condition rather than causing me any discomfort. I don’t want to opt out of life because of this. That would be letting it beat me. No, I want to actually want to be ‘in life’ more than ever!

Our mornings

dsc_0079dsc_0060

0 Responses to “I do what I like”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

