GIST 9 of 365

Great day today although, for no justified reason, I was cranky. S isn’t sleeping so well which (as I well know from previous experience) stresses me out somewhat.

1. Beautiful friend who dances with my boy.

2. New bottle of unoaked chardonnay – awesome discovery.

3. My newish, but close and reliable friend – this computer.

4. Olives.

5. Goddamn great spankin’ music.

Ok, while for me this is an amazingly worthwhile exercise, I’m going to move my entries over here permanently because they’re cluttering up my posts here and stopping me from writing anything interesting aside from indulging in myself. B-O-R-I-N-G. For you guys anyway. So, no more for the moment.

0 Responses to “GIST 9 of 365”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

