GiST – 8 of 365

Ok. Today was tough. I’ve been cranky and feeling at risk of getting sick AGAIN! That thought is just too awful to continue entertaining. I need distraction.

1. Yoga again – so nice and I get to fit in some meditation as well.

2. Bananas, especially the slightly underripe ones. They just keep me goin’.

3. S’s smile – he was a terror today but oh, that smile was such a winner. He flirted to everyone as I traipsed the supermarket aisles.

I honestly think that’s the best I can do today. I’m tired and hot.

0 Responses to “GiST – 8 of 365”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

