GIST 7 of 365

I’m doing this for 28 days and then moving them all over here. Just so you don’t get bored. Or I get bored. It’s still fun but.

1. Descending twilight in the middle of the city- milky light reflected in curtinless windows.

2. YOGA – yes, I’m back!

3. Coffee – yes, I’m back! No more insidious infection to infiltrate my throat and keep my beloved coffee from me.

4. My kind and normal boss (they are so few and far between aren’t they?) whose gestures are disarming.

5. A book that is way out of my comfort zone but fun none the less.

0 Responses to “GIST 7 of 365”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

