Holding my breath

I’m holding my breath to see what next year holds for me. I want to phone. To email. To write. To find out what they’ve decided. I’m full of trepidation but also completely excited. I feel like I have found my answer. I guess part of my changing attitude totally accepts that this doesn’t need to happen right away.

But I can’t escape the person I have been for so many years – I’m still IMPATIENT! I always want things to happen now. I wish this meant that I lived more in the now but funnily enough it doesn’t. Anyway, it would be great to know before we go away. Wishful thinking I guess….

0 Responses to “Holding my breath”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

